Term Dates

Term Dates

Term 1 2022 2023
New Boarders Arrive
Sunday 23 January
Sunday 22 January
New Students Commence
Monday 24 January
Monday 23 January
Boarders Arrive
Monday 24 January
Monday 23 January
Term 1 Starts
Tuesday 25 January
Tuesday 24 January
Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 January
Thursday 26 January
Student Free Day
Friday 1 April
Friday 31 March
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 1 April
Friday 31 March
End of Term
Friday 1 April
Friday 31 March
Term 2 2022 2023
Good Friday
Friday 15 April
Friday 7 April
Easter Sunday
Sunday 17 April
Sunday 9 April
Easter Monday
Monday 18 April
Monday 10 April
Boarders Return
Monday 18 April
Monday 16 April
Term 2 Starts
Tuesday 19 April
Tuesday 17 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday
Monday 25 April
Tuesday 25 April
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 2 May
Monday 1 May
Student Free Day
Friday 17 June
Friday 16 June
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 17 June
Friday 16 June
End of Term
Friday 17 June
Friday 16 June
Term 3 2022 2023
Boarders Return
Sunday 10 July
Sunday 9 July
Term 3 Starts
Monday 11 July
Monday 10 July
Exhibition Public Holiday
Wednesday 10 August
Wednesday 16 August
QCAA Student Free Day
Friday 2 September
TBA
Student Free Day
Friday 16 September
Friday 15 September
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 16 September
Friday 15 September
End of Term
Friday 16 September
Friday 15 September
Term 4 2022 2023
Queen’s Birthday
Monday 3 October
Monday 2 October
Boarders Return
Monday 3 October
Monday 2 October
Term 4 Starts
Tuesday 4 October
Tuesday 3 October
Year 12 Students Finish
Friday 18 November
Friday 17 November
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 2 December
Friday 1 December
End of Term
Friday 2 December
Friday 1 December