Term Dates

2021 Term Dates
Term 1
Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April 2021
(Boarder travel day Thursday 1 April)
(Student free day Thursday 1 April)
Term 2
Monday 19 April – Friday 18 June
(Boarder travel day Friday 18 June)
(Student free day Friday 18 June)
Term 3
Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September 2021
(Boarder travel day Friday 17 September)
(Student free day Friday 17 September)
Term 4
Tuesday 5 October – Friday 3 December 2021
(Friday 19 November for Year 12 Students)
(Boarder travel day Friday 3 December)

2022 Term Dates

Term 1
New Boarders Arrive
Sunday 23 January
Year 7 and New Students Commence
Monday 24 January
Boarders Arrive
Monday 24 January
Term 1 Starts
Tuesday 25 January
Australia Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 January
Student Free Day
Friday 1 April
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 1 April
End of Term
Friday 1 April
Term 2
Good Friday
Friday 15 April
Easter Sunday
Sunday 17 April
Easter Monday
Monday 18 April
Boarders Return
Monday 18 April
Term 2 Starts
Tuesday 19 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday
Monday 25 April
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 2 May
Student Free Day
Friday 17 June
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 17 June
End of Term
Friday 17 June
Term 3
Boarders Return
Sunday 10 July
Term 3 Starts
Monday 11 July
Exhibition Public Holiday
Wednesday 10 August
QCAA Student Free Day
Friday 2 September
Student Free Day
Friday 16 September
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 16 September
End of Term
Friday 16 September
Term 4
Queen’s Birthday
Monday 3 October
Boarders Return
Monday 3 October
Term 4 Starts
Tuesday 4 October
Year 12 Students Finish
Friday 18 November
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 2 December
End of Term
Friday 2 December