Term Dates

Term Dates

Term 1 2023
New Boarders Arrive
Sunday 22 January
New Students Commence
Monday 23 January
Boarders Arrive
Monday 23 January
Term 1 Starts
Tuesday 24 January
Australia Day Public Holiday
Thursday 26 January
Student Free Day
Friday 31 March
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 31 March
End of Term
Thursday 30 March
Term 2 2023
Good Friday
Friday 7 April
Easter Sunday
Sunday 9 April
Easter Monday
Monday 10 April
Boarders Return
Sunday 16 April
Term 2 Starts
Monday 17 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 25 April
Labour Day Public Holiday
Monday 1 May
Student Free Day
Friday 16 June
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 16 June
End of Term
Thursday 15 June
Term 3 2023
Boarders Return
Sunday 9 July
Term 3 Starts
Monday 10 July
Exhibition Public Holiday
Wednesday 16 August
QCAA Student Free Day
TBA
Student Free Day
Friday 15 September
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 15 September
End of Term
Thursday 14 September
Term 4 2023
Queen’s Birthday
Monday 2 October
Boarders Return
Monday 2 October
Term 4 Starts
Tuesday 3 October
Year 12 Students Finish
Friday 17 November
Boarder Travel Day
Friday 1 December
End of Term
Friday 1 December