Term Dates



2017 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 23 January - Thursday 30 March
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April - Friday 16 June
Term 3 Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September
Term 4 Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December


2018 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 22 January - Wednesday 28 March
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April - Friday 22 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November 
2019 Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January - Thursday 4 April
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December