Term Dates



2018 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 22 January - Wednesday 28 March
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April - Friday 22 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October - Friday 30 November 
2019 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 29 January - Thursday 4 April
Term 2Wednesday 24 April - Thursday 20 June
Term 3Tuesday 16 July - Thursday 19 September
Term 4Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December
2020 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 2 April
Term 2Monday 20 April – Friday 19 June
Term 3Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Term 4Tuesday 6 October – Friday 4 December