Term Dates for 2020


2020 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 2 April
(Boarder travel day Friday 3 April)
Term 2Tuesday 21 April - Thursday 18 June
(Boarder travel day Friday 19 June)
Term 3Tuesday 14 July - Thursday 17 September
(Boarder travel day Friday 18 September)
(Student free day Friday 4 September)
Term 4Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December
(Friday 13 November for Year 12 Students)
(Boarder travel day Friday 4 December)