Term Dates for 2019/2020


2019 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 29 January - Thursday 4 April
Term 2Tuesday 23 April (Pre-Prep - Year 6 Pupil Free Day)
(Years 7-12 Student-led Parent/Teacher Conferences)

Wednesday 24 April - Thursday 20 June
Term 3Monday 15 July (Pre-Prep - Year 12 Parent Teacher Conferences)
(Pre-Prep - Year 6 Pupil Free Day)


Tuesday 16 July - Thursday 19 September
(Boarder travel day Friday 20 September)
Term 4Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December
(Boarder travel day Friday 6 December)


2020 Term Dates
Term 1Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 2 April
(Boarder travel day Friday 3 April)
Term 2Tuesday 21 April - Thursday 18 June
(Boarder travel day Friday 19 June)
Term 3Tuesday 14 July - Thursday 17 September
(Boarder travel day Friday 18 September)
Term 4Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December
(Friday 13 November for Year 12 Students)
(Boarder travel day Friday 4 December)